administration

Thanks for your interest in NENA. We’re here to assist.

NENA is a volunteer run organization with an elected Board of Directors. The Board appoints a number of volunteers to manage various aspects of our organization.

If you have questions or input please contact the appropriate individuals listed below, or use the form on the right to send a message to the general mailbox.

PRESIDENT
President@NENA.ca

PAST-PRESIDENT
PAST-President@NENA.ca

BOARD SECRETARY
Secretary@NENA.ca

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
EducationDirector@nena.ca

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP & PROMOTION
MembershipDirector@nena.ca

COMMUNICATIONS
Communications@NENA.ca

JOURNAL
Journal@NENA.ca

ADVERTISING
Advertising@NENA.ca

COURSES
Courses@NENA.ca

CONFERENCE
Conference2018@NENA.ca

AWARDS
Awards@NENA.ca

WEBMASTER
Webmaster@NENA.ca

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter!
NENA on Twitter NENA on Facebook

SEND US A MESSAGE

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message